Beat Miami

No live blog tonight; I’m going uptown to watch the game with the Charlotte Gator Club.

Beat Miami. Repeat that. Beat Miami.

2 Responses to Beat Miami

  1. SC_Gator says:

    Hmm… I made the trip uptown to yonder Fox and Hound for four games last year…

    vs Auburn
    vs LSU
    vs Georgia
    vs Michigan

    So I decided to keep my ass home for this one. Was an ugly game, and I’m not at all happy about how much we let them pressure Tebow all night. Still, a win is a win and I’d have been happy to win by 1 in triple OT, much less winning by 23 in regular play.

  2. year2 says:

    Yeah, it was like a trip back to 2005 where the only way the quarterback could have time was when there was a running back acting as an extra blocker. I’m like you; I’ll take a win any way we can get it.

Leave a Reply

