Good News, Everyone! The Pool’s Still Open!

dscn2342

When it snows in the Sun Belt, funny things can happen. Taken from my apartment complex in Charlotte, NC.

2 Responses to Good News, Everyone! The Pool’s Still Open!

  1. O-town Gator says:

    Looking at that pic makes me thank God I live in Orlando, FL.

  2. year2 says:

    Apparently this kind of snowfall only happens about every five years. It hasn’t snowed like this since 2004, and by now, it’s almost entirely gone already.

    Still, the locals told me it never snowed here when I moved in last year. I guess they forgot or, like me, haven’t been in the area that long.

Leave a Reply

